Penguin Readers Level 4 : Macbeth (P)
Penguin Readers are simplified texts with provide a step-by-step approach to joys of reading for pleasure.
ผู้เขียน William Shakespeare
หนังสือ104.50 บาท

Classic / British English (Available February 2008) Macbeth, a brave soldier, is trusted by the Scottish king. Then a strange meeting with three witches makes him greedy for power. Macbeth wants to be king. He and his evil wife make murderous plans. But how many people will have to die before their dreams come true? This Penguin Reader play is written for acting – making English come alive.


Act 1 The Three Witches
Act 2 Murder in the Castle
Act 3 The Ghost at Dinner
Act 4 Death of the Innocents
Act 5 The Moving Forest

ISBN: 1405862432 (ปกอ่อน) 72 หน้า
ขนาด: 130 x 198 x 5 มม.
น้ำหนัก: 85 กรัม
เนื้อในพิมพ์: ขาวดำ
ชนิดกระดาษ: กระดาษปอนด์
สำนักพิมพ์Pearson Education Limited
เดือนปีที่พิมพ์: 2008